Эдна Мезон - фильмография


The Mysterious Mr. Browning1918
A Rich Man's Darling1918
The Jewel of Death1917
Through Baby's Voice1916
The Dumb Girl of Portici1916
The Dumb Bandit1916
The One Woman1916
After the Play1916
Ундина / Undine1916
A Daughter of Penance1916
Buck Simmons, Puncher1916
Her Mysterious Escort1915
One Man's Evil1915
Под полумесяцем / Under the Crescent1915
Шипы и розы / Roses and Thorns1915
The Grim Messenger1915
Любовь к Мэри Уэст / The Love of Mary West1915
The Recoil1915
Their Island of Happiness1915
Венецианский купец / The Merchant of Venice1914
The King and the Man1914
The Heart of a Magdalene1914
The Senator's Lady1914
The Padrone's Ward1914
Be Neutral1914
A Modern Melnotte1914
The Angel of the Camp1914
The Storm Bird1914
The Barnstormers1914
The Barnstormers1914
Kate Waters of the Secret Service1914
The Great Universal Mystery1914
The Pearl of the Sea1914
The Brand of Cain1914
The Masked Rider1914
Heart Strings1914
The Transformation of Prudence1914
Old California1914
The Taint of an Alien1914
Risen from the Ashes1914
Dangers of the Veldt1914
Cupid Incognito1914
The Way of a Woman1914
By Radium's Rays1914
The Option1914
The Cycle of Adversity1914
Them Ol' Letters1914
Three Children1913
What Happened to Freckles1913
Freckles' Fight for His Bride1913
Her Legacy1913
The Lesson the Children Taught1913
Деревенский кузнец / The Village Blacksmith1913
The Death Stone of India1913
The Proof of the Man1913
Poleon the Trapper1913
The Idol of Bonanza Camp1913
In Slavery Days1913
On El Camino Real1913
The Spectre Bridegroom1913
The Padre's Gift1912
A Double Reward1912


Was She a Vampire?1915
Когда ревность обрушилась / When Jealousy Tumbled1915