Форрест Халсли - фильмография


Salomy Jane1914


Серебряная королева / Silver Queen1942
Alias Mary Dow1935
La dama atrevida1931
Kept Husbands1931
One Night at Susie's1930
Sweethearts and Wives1930
The Furies1930
Разрисованные ангелы / The Painted Angel1929
A Most Immoral Lady1929
Her Private Life1929
Saturday's Children1929
The Whip Woman1928
Бродвейские ночи / Broadway Nights1927
Нью-Йорк / New York1927
Скорбь Сатаны / The Sorrows of Satan1926
The Ace of Cads1926
The Palm Beach Girl1926
The Palm Beach Girl1926
Матери в танце / Dancing Mothers1926
Увлечённая сценой / Stage Struck1925
The Coast of Folly1925
Салли из опилок / Sally of the Sawdust1925
Мадам Сен-Жен / Madame Sans-Gêne1924
Месье Бокэр / Monsieur Beaucaire1924
$20 в неделю / Twenty Dollars a Week1924
Общественный скандал / A Society Scandal1924
The Ragged Edge1923
Человек, который играл Бога / The Man Who Played God1922
Одержимый стратью / The Ruling Passion1922
Дизраэли / Disraeli1921
White Youth1920
The Greater Sinner1919
The Woman of Lies1919
The Battler1919
Святой Бродвея / A Broadway Saint1919
Dust of Desire1919
The Crook of Dreams1919
Edged Tools1917
Ashes of Embers1916
Пятно / The Stain1914
Hearts of the Dark1913
The Social Secretary1913
Peg of the «Polly P»1913
The Silly Sex1913
The Higher Justice1913
The Children of St. Anne1913
The Bawlerout1913
Saved from Sin1913
The Open Road1913
Men Who Dare1912